skip to Main Content
Click here to support area artists affected by the COVID-19 virus.
Artsplosure - The Raleigh Arts Festival 2005

Artsplosure’s mission is to produce high quality annual festivals that celebrate excellence in the performing and visual arts; to promote and bring recognition to national, regional, and local artists; and to bring artists and the larger community together to improve the quality of life and cultural environment.

Artsplosure 05 Spring Arts Festival Production Team

Executive Director, Michael Lowder

Program Director, Terri Dollar

Operations Assistant, Dylan Morris

Media Coordinator, Crista Misenheimer

Technical Supervisor, Jeff Linker

Kidsplosure Coordinator, Jamie Butler

Volunteer Coordinator, Cindy Chew

Student Art Exhibition Coordinator, Angela Stephens

Signage, SignShop

Honorary Chairmen, Lianda & Ben Taylor

Artsplosure Board of Directors

Lee Kirby, President
Helen White, Vice President
Steve Bryan, Secretary
Diane Gupton Becton, Treasurer
Ken Barnes, Immediate Past President
Ann-Cabell Baum Andersen
Mary-Ann Baldwin
Bob Bonds
Marion Bolz
Clymer Cease
Woody Dicus
Benji Jones
Lany McDonald
John McKinney
Camille Patterson
Andy Reyes
Crystal Sadler
Pearl Wilson Smith
Barbara Stephens
Kevin Worrell
Philip Isley, Raleigh City Council Liaison

For more information, call Artsplosure at (919) 990-1158, fax (919) 832-0890
Visit our offices in downtown Raleigh or mail to
336 Fayetteville Street, Suite 405, Raleigh, NC 27601

Back To Top