skip to Main Content
Click here to support area artists affected by the COVID-19 virus.
Artsplosure - The Raleigh Arts Festival 2007

About Artsplosure

Artsplosure’s mission is to produce high quality annual festivals that celebrate excellence in the performing and visual arts; to promote and bring recognition to national, regional, and local artists; and to bring artists and the larger community together to improve the quality of life and cultural environment.

Artsplosure 2007 Production Team

Executive Director, Michael Lowder

Program Director, Terri Dollar

Operations Assistant, Dylan Morris

Marketing & Promotions, Jackie Roberts

Volunteer Coordinator & Bookkeeper, Glynda Westerbeek

Kidsplosure Coordinator, Jamie Butler

Student Art Exhibition Coordinator, Shari Whittaker

Technical Supervisor, Kemp English

Signage, The Sign Shop of the Triangle

Honorary Chair, B. Grant Yarber

Artsplosure 2006-2007 Board of Directors

Helen White, President
Clymer Cease, Vice President
Barbara Stephens, Secretary
Bob Bonds, Assistant Secretary
Steve Bryan, Treasurer
Lee M. Kirby, Jr., Immediate Past President
Mary-Ann Baldwin
Linda Brewton
Jessica Coscia
Woody Dicus
Benji Jones
Debra Laughery
Carolyn Sloop
Pearl Wilson Smith
Shan Teel
Julie Wood
Stephanie Yamashita

Artsplosure, The Raleigh Arts Festival
336 Fayetteville Street, Suite 405
Raleigh, NC 27601
tel: 919-832-8699
fax: 919-832-0890

Back To Top