skip to Main Content
Click here to support area artists affected by the COVID-19 virus.
Artsplosure - The Raleigh Arts Festival 2008

About Artsplosure – The Raleigh Arts Festival

Artsplosure’s mission is to produce high quality annual festivals that celebrate excellence in the performing and visual arts; to promote and bring recognition to national, regional, and local artists; and to bring artists and the larger community together to improve the quality of life and cultural environment.

Artsplosure 2008 Production Team

Executive Director, Michael Lowder

Program Director, Terri Dollar

Operations Assistant, Dylan Morris

Marketing & Promotions, Jackie Smith

Volunteer Coordinator & Bookkeeper, Glynda Westerbeek

Kidsplosure Coordinator, Chase Bryan

Student Art Exhibition Coordinator, Tanya Amatori

Technical Supervisor, Kemp English

Signage, The Sign Shop of the Triangle

Honorary Chair, Lee Norris

Artsplosure 2007-2008 Board of Directors

Helen White, President
Clymer Cease, Vice President
Barbara Stephens, Secretary
Steve Bryan, Treasurer
Lee M. Kirby, Jr., Immediate Past President
Ann-Cabell Baum Andersen
Ashley Bell
Marion Bolz
Jessica Coscia
Woody Dicus
Chad Janko
John T. Jenkins II
Benji Jones
Debra Laughery
Lany McDonald
Crystal Sadler
Carolyn Sloop
Tabitha Spencer
Shan Teel
Pearl Wilson Smith
Julie Wood
Stephanie Yamashita

Artsplosure, The Raleigh Arts Festival
336 Fayetteville Street, Suite 405
Raleigh, NC 27601
tel: 919-832-8699
fax: 919-832-0890

Back To Top